Grass Roots
Jeep Club


Grass Roots Jeep Club has 3 levels of membership

Basic $50
The basic membership gives you 1 club T-shirt, 1 vote and 1 of any club giveaways.
( 2 meetings, 2 trail rides required ) 

Family $75
The family membership is for you and your significant other.  This gives you 2 T-shirts, 2 vote and 2 of any club giveaways.
( 2 meetings, 2 trail rides required )

Associate $40
The associate membership is is for those that don't offroad there Jeep or are long distance.  This gives you 1 T-shirt and 1 vote when present during voting.

Giveaways may include but are not limited to product from sponsors, special club items ie:shirts and hats etc. Holiday parties and picnics.

Contact us at 
Online Membership App.

Grass Roots Jeep Club
 members list;
Click on name to see Jeep
Click on title or user name to contact

                                                                                       John Archut
                                                                     Camille Banach
                                                                     Dennis Banach 
                                                                     Michael Gauthier
                                                                     Barbara Gross
                                                                     Tracy DiDonato
                                                                     David Frady
                                                                     Linda Hiddemen
                                                                     Chuck Hiddemen - Environmental Officer
                                                                     James Jorquez - Safety Officer
                                                                     Jeanne Jorquez - Treasurer
                                                                     Dawn Kernan           
                                                                     David MacDonald
                                                                     Tye MacIntyre
                                                                     Alex May
                                                                     Dominic Nogare 
                                                                     Lyon Prinston
                                                                     Michelle Prinston
                                                                     Jen Powers
                                                                     Rick Powers - President
                                                                     Izzy Rodriguez
                                                                     Wendy Schiever
                                                                     Josh Schiever
                                                                     Kerry Smith
                                                                     Tom Snook-
                                                                     Gina Tarpy - Secretary
                                                                     Robert Tarpy -
                                                                     Russ Trotter
                                                                     John Walters -
                                                                     Kurt Wecker  
                                                                     Paul Woldanski
                                                                     Stacy Woldanski
                                                                     Dawn Zar
                                                                     William Zar

Website Builder